ONLINE OFFER

In the accustomed BusinessMind manner: interactive | creative | smart offerings – now, online too

ONLINE TRAINING:

Learn the supreme art of online moderation with us! We will teach you how to plan and efficiently execute your online meetings/workshops and/or seminars. Continue your professional development in the Businessmind Online Academy.

ONLINE MODERATION:

We also moderate online for you! Leave the online moderation of your (international) interactive workshops on strategic development to us, and the innovative “Service Design Thinking Approach” too, and/or the online moderation of your EU project meetings.

ONLINE COACHING:

We coach you online and guarantee that you will gain more expertise and hence confidence in handling online tools or designing online moderation and/or webinars.

We are your professional partners when it comes to your online moderation/training courses, with many years of (international) experience!

Contact Me

ONLINE TRAINING

DMaybe you’re worried that you’ll fail at moderating online meetings or online workshops, not knowing how to use the tools and unable to adequately engage your participants? Or maybe you don’t know how to design and execute exciting webinars?

Don’t worry! Profit from our longstanding international training experience!

Learn the supreme art of online moderation with us! We will teach you how to plan and successfully conduct your online meetings/workshops and/or seminars.

You will become confident in designing, executing and getting the content of your online events across, whilst learning how to successfully engage and enthuse your participants online as well.

The BusinessMind Online Academy training sequences are designed according to the latest neurodidactic findings and are conducted by my team and myself using intuitive online tools. And all this highly interactively online as well, filled with fun and tailored to the needs of your organisation.

Online Academy

ONLINE MODERATION

0Do you work at different locations? Or are you perhaps unable to travel at the moment, or want to stop travelling so much, that tedious time spent at airports, waiting for delayed flights that, after all, only negatively impact the environment? However, you still want relaxed, collaborative and creative workshops?

Then profit from our longstanding expertise in online moderation!

We moderate – highly interactively and creatively online as well – your strategy (development) and Service Design Thinking processes and EU project meetings for you.

We work closely together with you to design your online workshops to be interactive, goal and result- oriented. So that, during the event, you can concentrate on the content while my team and I take care of the process steering/moderation and technicalities.

In online moderation, we focus (as I’ve always done) on the following topics: (EU) FTI promotion, sustainability (renewable energy, environmental and climate protection, mobility) as well as human resources and organisational development.

Contact Me

ONLINE MODERATION

Do you work at different locations? Or are you perhaps unable to travel at the moment, or want to stop travelling so much, that tedious time spent at airports, waiting for delayed flights that, after all, only negatively impact the environment? However, you still want relaxed, collaborative and creative workshops?

Then profit from our longstanding expertise in online moderation!

We moderate – highly interactively and creatively online as well – your strategy (development) and Service Design Thinking processes and EU project meetings for you.

We work closely together with you to design your online workshops to be interactive, goal and result- oriented. So that, during the event, you can concentrate on the content while my team and I take care of the process steering/moderation and technicalities.

In online moderation, we focus (as I’ve always done) on the following topics: (EU) FTI promotion, sustainability (renewable energy, environmental and climate protection, mobility) as well as human resources and organisational development.

Contact Me

ONLINE COACHING

Are you hesitant about moderating online meetings or online workshops or hosting webinars and/or live online trainings? Would you like to improve these skills, and learn how to avoid the “don’ts” and master the “dos”?

Then profit from our longstanding experience in international training and coaching!

We coach you online and guarantee you more know-how and self-confidence, for example as to how to handle online tools or design online moderation and/or webinars. We’ll also be there, if you wish, at your dress rehearsal, to give you feedback and additional tips & tricks.

Contact Me

ONLINE COACHING

0

Are you hesitant about moderating online meetings or online workshops or hosting webinars and/or live online trainings? Would you like to improve these skills, and learn how to avoid the “don’ts” and master the “dos”?

Then profit from our longstanding experience in international training and coaching!

We coach you online and guarantee you more know-how and self-confidence, for example as to how to handle online tools or design online moderation and/or webinars. We’ll also be there, if you wish, at your dress rehearsal, to give you feedback and additional tips & tricks.

Contact Me

THE BUSINESSMIND ONLINE TEAM

Birgit Baumann: International trainer & moderator and project manager for over 25 years. Since 2015 she has been intensively working on developing her online training and moderation business. She provides international online moderation and organises the planning and execution of webinars and live online training courses.

Nicole Schmidt is a certified digital trainer. At BusinessMind, she is responsible for marketing as well as managing the blink.it online training tool, and masterminds online offers. She also has several years of international experience in holding webinars and in implementing eLearning and blended learning.

Benjamin Baumann is a web designer and certified trainer and coach. He combines this knowledge to design innovative digital products. He supports BusinessMind with technology and graphic design as well as creating new online products and services. These competencies also merge with his own company, which focuses on online yoga and meditation.

Contact me!

ONLINE ANGEBOT

In bewährter BusinessMind Manier: interaktive | kreative | smarte Angebote – Nun auch Online!

KRISE? CHANCE!:
Der digitale kreative Impfstoff gegen ein mögliches “Corona-Tief” im Business: Design Your Future!

ONLINE TRAINING:
Erlernen Sie mit uns die hohe Kunst der Online-Moderation! Wir bringen Ihnen bei, wie Sie Ihre online Meetings /Workshops und/oder Trainings zielorientiert planen und durchführen. Bilden Sie sich mit der Businessmind-Online-Academy weiter.

ONLINE MODERATION:
Wir moderieren auch Online für Sie! Überlassen Sie uns die Online-Moderation Ihrer (internationalen) interaktiven Workshops zur Strategieentwicklung, auch mit dem innovativen „Service Design Thinking Approach“, und/oder die Online-Moderation Ihrer EU-Projektmeetings.

ONLINE COACHING:
Wir coachen Sie online und garantieren Ihnen mehr Know-How und somit Sicherheit z.B. im Handling von Online-Tools oder beim Design von Online-Moderationen und/oder Webinaren.

Wir sind die kompetenten Ansprechpersonen für Ihre Online-Moderationen/Trainings mit jahrelanger sowie internationaler Erfahrung!

KRISE? CHANCE!

Kontaktieren Sie mich

KRISE? CHANCE!

Kontaktieren Sie mich

ONLINE TRAINING

Sie haben vielleicht Sorge, bei der Moderation von Online-Meetings bzw. Online-Workshops zu scheitern, die Tools nicht zu beherrschen und die Teilnehmer*innen zu wenig miteinzubeziehen? Oder möglicherweise fehlt Ihnen das Know-How spannende Webinare zu konzipieren und durchzuführen?

Dann profitieren Sie doch von unserer langjährigen internationalen Trainingserfahrung!

Erlernen Sie mit uns die hohe Kunst der Online-Moderation! Wir bringen Ihnen bei, wie Sie Ihre online Meetings /Workshops und/oder Trainings zielorientiert planen und durchführen.

Sie gewinnen Sicherheit in der Konzeption, Abwicklung und Transfersicherung Ihrer Online Events und lernen, wie Sie Ihre Teilnehmer*innen auch online erfolgreich einbeziehen und aktivieren können.

Die Trainings der BusinessMind Online Academy sind nach den neuesten Erkenntnissen der Neurodidaktik gestaltet und werden von mir und meinem Team mit Hilfe intuitiver Online Tools umgesetzt. Und das Ganze auch online hoch-interaktiv, mit Freude und maßgeschneidert nach den Bedürfnissen Ihrer Organisation

Zur Online Academy

ONLINE MODERATION

Sie arbeiten an verschiedenen Standorten? Sie können vielleicht gerade nicht reisen oder wollen weg vom vielen Reisen mit nerviger Zeit in Flughäfen und verspäteten Flugzeugen mit hoher Klimabelastung? Sie möchten dennoch entspanntekollaborative und kreative Workshops?

Dann nützen Sie unsere langjährige Kompetenz in der Online-Moderation!

Wir moderieren für Sie, auch online höchst interaktiv und kreativ, Ihre Strategie(entwicklungs)- und Service Design Thinking Prozesse sowie EU-Projektmeetings.

Wir gestalten – in enger Abstimmung mit Ihnen – Ihre online Workshops interaktiv sowie ziel- und ergebnisorientiert.  Beim Event können Sie sich auf die Inhalte konzentrieren, während mein Team und ich uns um die Prozess-Steuerung/Moderation und technische Abwicklung kümmern.

Bei den online Moderationen fokussieren wir – wie bei meinen Präsenzangeboten – auf folgende Themen: (EU) FTI Förderung, Nachhaltigkeit (Erneuerbare Energie, Umwelt- und Klimaschutz, Mobilität), sowie Humanressourcen und Organisationsentwicklung.

Kontaktieren Sie mich

ONLINE MODERATION

Sie arbeiten an verschiedenen Standorten? Sie können vielleicht gerade nicht reisen oder wollen weg vom vielen Reisen mit nerviger Zeit in Flughäfen und verspäteten Flugzeugen mit hoher Klimabelastung? Sie möchten dennoch entspanntekollaborative und kreative Workshops?

Dann nützen Sie unsere langjährige Kompetenz in der Online-Moderation!

Wir moderieren für Sie, auch online höchst interaktiv und kreativ, Ihre Strategie(entwicklungs)- und Service Design Thinking Prozesse sowie EU-Projektmeetings.

Wir gestalten – in enger Abstimmung mit Ihnen – Ihre online Workshops interaktiv sowie ziel- und ergebnisorientiert.  Beim Event können Sie sich auf die Inhalte konzentrieren, während mein Team und ich uns um die Prozess-Steuerung/Moderation und technische Abwicklung kümmern.

Bei den online Moderationen fokussieren wir – wie bei meinen Präsenzangeboten – auf folgende Themen: (EU) FTI Förderung, Nachhaltigkeit (Erneuerbare Energie, Umwelt- und Klimaschutz, Mobilität), sowie Humanressourcen und Organisationsentwicklung.

Kontaktieren Sie mich

ONLINE COACHING

Ihnen fehlt die Sicherheit in der Moderation von Online-Meetings bzw. Online-Workshops bzw. in der Durchführung von Webinaren und / oder Live-Online Trainings und Sie möchten sich darin verbessern, die „Dont’s“ vermeiden und die „To Do’s“ beherrschen?

Dann profitieren Sie doch von unserer langjährigen internationalen Trainings- und Coaching-Erfahrung!

Wir coachen Sie online und garantieren Ihnen mehr Know-How und somit Sicherheit, z.B. im Handling von Online-Tools oder beim Design von Online-Moderationen und/oder Webinaren. Auch sind wir gerne bei Ihren Generalproben dabei und geben Ihnen Feedback sowie zusätzliche Tipps & Tricks.

Kontaktieren Sie mich

ONLINE COACHING

Ihnen fehlt die Sicherheit in der Moderation von Online-Meetings bzw. Online-Workshops bzw. in der Durchführung von Webinaren und / oder Live-Online Trainings und Sie möchten sich darin verbessern, die „Dont’s“ vermeiden und die „To Do’s“ beherrschen?

Dann profitieren Sie doch von unserer langjährigen internationalen Trainings- und Coaching-Erfahrung!

Wir coachen Sie online und garantieren Ihnen mehr Know-How und somit Sicherheit, z.B. im Handling von Online-Tools oder beim Design von Online-Moderationen und/oder Webinaren. Auch sind wir gerne bei Ihren Generalproben dabei und geben Ihnen Feedback sowie zusätzliche Tipps & Tricks.

Kontaktieren Sie mich

“Die Organisation von Onlineveranstaltungen stellt uns vor neue Heraus- und Anforderungen:

Anpassung an “neue online” Kommunikation und Kultur, die Kreativität, sich schnell und einfach geeignete Tools und deren Funktionen anzueignen und anzuwenden, und vieles mehr.

Business Mind unterstützt bei Onlineveranstaltungen professionell und praxisnah!

Goraczek Malgorzata, TU Wien

Birgit und ihr Team haben wieder einmal bewiesen: „Geht nicht, gibt’s nicht!”. Wer bisher glaubte, dass Workshops nur mit physischer Anwesenheit richtig gut gelingen können, hat Birgit´s Online Training noch nicht besucht: hier lernt man nicht nur technische Feinheiten und bekommt wertvolle Tipps sondern auch eine Auffrischung in der hohen Kunst der Moderation.

Und das alles auf die gewohnt leicht, spielerische und aktive Art und Weise, die Lust darauf macht, das Gehörte sofort in die Praxis umzusetzen. Allen, die sich bisher vor Online-Workshops gescheut haben, kann ich nur empfehlen, diese Kurse zu besuchen, denn es wird in kurzer Zeit sehr effizient genau das vermittelt, was man für eine Online-Moderation wirklich braucht.

Vielen herzlichen Dank an das gesamte Team – ihr habt meinen Workshop-Horizont erweitert!”

Tötzer Tanja, AIT

DAS BUSINESSMIND ONLINE TEAM

Birgit Baumann: Internationale Trainerin & Moderatorin und Projektmanagerin seit über 25 Jahren. Sie bildet sich im Online-Trainings- und Moderationsbusiness seit 2015 intensiv weiter. Sie leitet internationale Online-Moderation und organisiert die Planung und Durchführung von Webinaren und Live-Online-Trainingskursen.

Nicole Schmidt ist zertifizierte Digital Trainerin. Bei BusinessMind ist sie für Marketing zuständig, sowie für das Aufsetzen und Betreuung der blink.it online Trainingsbegleitung und für die Entwicklung der Online-Angebote. Zudem hat sie mehrjährige internationale Erfahrung in der Abwicklung von Webinaren und in der Einführung von e- und blended learning.

Benjamin Baumann ist Webdesigner und zertifizierter Trainer und Coach. Dieses Wissen verbindet er, um digitale Angebote zu designen. Er unterstützt BusinessMind bei Technik und Grafiken sowie dem Erstellen neuer online Angebote. Diese Kompetenzen fließen auch in sein eigenes Unternehmen ein, welches den Fokus auf Online-Angebote für Yoga und Meditation richtet.

Kontaktieren Sie mich!